My Year Of Increase


The Audio CD, “My Year of Increase” was re­leased in July of 2004.   All 10 songs were written and composed by.  James. E. Chandler, Sr and consists of amazing spirit filled hits such as:

  • My Year Of Increase
  • Favor
  • Marvelous Light
  • It is Well
  • Let Your Light Shine
  • Pray For Me
  • So That You And I Might Live
  • It’s In My Praise
  • More Than A Conqueror
  • Walk In The Light

NOTE:  All CD and DVD orders are shipped to the address provided.  Please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery.